4 comments on “How to conquer the world

  1. Pingback: This week in human evolution: climate changing meteors, the first Europeans & more | EvoAnth

  2. Hi! Got linked to this blog via reddit and have enjoyed reading through your posts. I also saw that you are studying/have just completed the MSc in Human Anatomy and Evolution at Hull York. I’ve been accepted for that course (Archaeology undergrad, focus on human origins) but am having trouble making a decision between the different Masters programs I’ve been accepted to. Although I may need to defer (long story) I still want to make my final decision in the next few weeks so as to not keep unis waiting on me.
    I was wondering if you had time for me to ask you a few questions about the course? It’d be really great to get some insight from someone who has taken the course. I don’t mind carrying out the conversation over email, reddit, etc. if you’d rather not discuss this on the blog page.
    Emily

    • Hi Emily 🙂 Hooray for Reddit! That must be a new link – certainly one that I had nothing to do with so that’s cool.
      Of course, I’m more than happy to answer any questions you’ve got. Just drop me an email at jameslumbard@msn.com.

      – James

  3. Pingback: This week in human evolution: climate changing meteors, the first Europeans & more - EvoAnth

Leave a Reply

